GOVERNMENT OF PUDUCHERRY BHARATHIDASAN GOVERNMENT COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

An Autonomous College affiliated to Pondicherry University Puducherry 605003

No: 1002/BGCW/Ex.Curi/2023-24

dt: 04-10-2023

The following teaching faculty of this Institution are nominated as Members for the Fine Arts Committee.

l. No.	Name Dr. A. 77 ii i	Designation
	Dr. A. Thilaha Dharmarajan	Assistant Professor,
2.	Dr. S. Gayathri	Dept. of Corporate Secretaryship
		Assistant Professor,
3.	Tmt. C. Hemalatha	Dept. of Corporate Secretaryship
		Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce
4.	Dr. V.R. Soumady	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce
5.	Dr. N. Umarani	-
6.	Dr. M. Geetha	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics
7.		Assistant Professor, Dept. of History
	Dr. E. Rajalakshmi	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Tamil
8.	Dr. K. Rajakumari	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Tamil
9.	Dr. G. Soudjada	
10.		Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mathematics
10.	Tmt. M. Shobana	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Home Science
11.	Dr. G. Shakila	
12.	Tmt Rhagyalakahari M.	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics
	Tmt. Bhagyalakshmi Mohan	Assistant Professor, Dept. of English
13.	Tmt. S. Sukitha	Assistant Professor, Dept. of English
4.	Tmt. S. Nithya	trolessor, Dept. of English
		Assistant Professor, Dept. of French

The Committee Members shall look after the functioning of extra curricular activities of students related to fine arts, literary events & related cultural activities.

The term of office of the nominees shall be for 3 years w.e.f 05th October2023.

Dr. V. RAJI SUGU MAR PRINCIPAL i/c

To

The Individual(s) concerned.

Copy to:

1) All HoD(s), Bharathidasan Government College for Women, Puducherry.

2) P.A. to Principal, Bharathidasan Government College for Women, Puducherry. 3 College website.